You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in Your library challenge

in #contests6 years ago

Yes, I intentionally didn't enter the contest because I'm just writing my book and didn't fit the criteria.. lol

I just wanted to interact... But!!!!
Here is what I could do.... (If you like)

I just recently discovered after reading comments on my book's posts ANOTHER reason why I love writing exclusively for steemit.

I was thinking about writing a post about that.... And I could leave a steemit link for THAT book that I'm currently reading and writing! Lololol

(By the way... Chapter 9 is releasing in just a few hours if you'd like to take a peek, buddy!!! Hehhee)

Sort:  

Tell you what i will do @dreemsteem i will wait untill you've posted chapter 9
Post the link to your post on here and i will include as an entry to the contest. How about that! 😊

hehehhe i just posted ;)

I would love to see what YOU think about it! (might be a bit confusing as a stand-alone... but not sure if you want to read all 9 chapters to catch up hahahha)
FIREFLIES

:)

This qualifies as the first entry in the contest 😊and gets my 100% upvote
I will take a look at your book tomorrow night @dreemsteem as I am driving back up to Somerset in the day 😊
Wishing you big smiles

I have to say....
I'm pretty excited about your opinion of it! Since you seem to be a voracious reader hehhee

Now I have to wait a whole day!?!! Lolol eeeeee!!