You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in Your library challenge

in #contests6 years ago

Oh I am all wrapped up in figuring out the VP right now. Since mine is a dust vote I still have to stack it so it will count. That news burst my bubble big time. I was having such fun putting pennies on comments.
Here's to hoping we will both be bigger fish soon. At least it makes for creative vote strategy.

Sort:  

You have 30 steem power just keep your voting power above 80% it should still be $0.01 even if you have to stop upvoting for a day of so, 20% is around 15 votes a day. Just keep posting quality content and photos and every day your steem goes up 😊

Yes up a bit every day. I found it a bit disappointing to learn of the dust threshold. I figured out a way to work around that so it's all good. Just one more of those things I wish I had learned sooner.