Chicken Soto Of Coconut Milk - Cooking Family from Me

in #cook6 years ago (edited)

image

hello my dear friend steemit. Almost a week I did not post the blog due to some busyness. And today I have time back to share my experience with all my friends. Yesterday I cooked Chicken Soto of coconut milk for my family, and certainly I will not miss to share how to make it. Let me check the recipe from me.

Ingredients
400 grm chicken meat
200 ml of coconut thick milk
2 slices of tomato
2 spring onions
2 celery stalks
2 stalks of lemongrass
2 segments of galangal spray
5 orange leaves
4 bay leaves
Ground spices :
12 cloves of red bwng
8 white cloves
2 teaspoons of mericabutir
2 pcs pecan
2 cm turmeric
2 pcs cardamom
2 cloves
Just enough salt
Sufficient pepper powder
Flavoring

Complementary:
Fried onions
Emping
Tomatoes sliced ​​dice
Lime
French fries

Let's Cook ...

Puree onion, garlic, ginger, galangal, candlenut and turmeric with a little water.
Saute the seasoned spices with a little oil. Add bay leaves, lime leaves and lemongrass.
Add water then chicken input and slices of celery leaves. Cook until the chicken is tender. Lift then separate the boiled water for soto soup.
Torn fine chicken that has been evaporated.
Boil water and pour thick coconut milk then give a little salt. Boil cabbage and touge briefly. Lift and drain.
In a serving bowl, put soun, cabbage, bean sprouts, chicken meat, boiled egg pieces. Then add the gravy.
Serve with complementary materials such as fried bawng, celery leaf pieces, chips, lime and chili sauce.

Sort:  

Wow, this dish seems delicious! Sadly, it is really difficult to find the ingredients you listed around here. So, I will have just to imagine the taste!

Please come and visit my foodblog, too!

O yeah really ? I hope oneday u can visit my country n taste our culinary 😄
Thank u so much for visit my blog too..