You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fill-up Friday- Cannoli!!!

in #cooking6 years ago

I had already thought the first picture was the end result..

The difference between the ones you made and the ones in the picture is slight, but noticeable ;)

The process seems realistic enough and I might want to try this - at least if I had any idea of what this tastes like!

Sort:  

ummmm... here we go haha someone correct me if you feel my description is off!

The shell- a sweet and flaky thin cookie that breaks up effortlessly as you bite into it.
The Filling- regardless of your choice of additives (In my case, Chocolate/Cherry) one will experience a slightly textured and thicker whipped cream that has a sweet yet cheesy flavor.

If you like sweets and cheese- you should try them :D