Sort:  

My, my, my Doc looks like you has the power. Enjoy and Happy Holidays!

thank you badger man...

Nice spaghetti entree in 1st picture. I love it as is one of my most favorite things to eat.

love me some pasta...

I loves some of your pasta too cause you made it and I lazy.

Chicken vegetable stir fry in the 5th picture makes my mouth water.

I love chicken vegetable stir fry makes my mouth water too.

Nice stir fry in the 2nd picture. One of my favorite things to eat.

thanks badger badger...

Great looking sirloin chilli in your 3rd picture. Chilli is one of my favorite things to eat.

Sirloin chilli is one of my favorite things to eat too.

specially when cold out...

Holy Smokies, chocolate chip cookies for desert are my favorite thing to eat. Especially the ones made by Addie.

Stupid badger, it is dessert not desert (dry hot sandy place). lol

hmmm addies cookies are good anywhere ;)

how could they not be...

OMG, chicken and bean soup is one of my most favorite things to eat.

OMG, chicken and bean soup is one of my most favorite things to eat too.

when done right its great...

Now we're tied .

Woooooooooooooo

This isn't Elvis Travels so keep your Wooooooo-ing for that channel.

you will be soon too...

One more comment needed to match Badger .

Why only 13 beans ?

14 is an unlucky number .

true. 13 = 1+3= 4 and 4 is my lucky number...

because im evil...

My votes are worth shit now .

Show a spaghetti video , my favorite .

Where's the beef ?

kyle dog ate it...

Is it to late to get in on the fun ?

We may have missed the show .

not yet. but i do need to recharge first...