You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fill-up Friday- Cannoli!!!

in #cooking6 years ago

I believe the challenge you are referring to is one I resteeemed for @canadianrenegade

https://steemit.com/preppercookoff/@canadianrenegade/prepper-cook-off-challenge

BUT YES!!! you should enter his! It is amamzing what meals the people are coming up with!

And thank you for your post. We have a bulk food store about an hour away from our home and they sell the cannolis already pre-made- not sure i could make them from scratch- so kudos to you for doing it!!

Sort:  

Great news. The post by @canadianrenegade was not the Homestead challenge I was referring to, but it is a new one I can take part in! Thank you for the update!

Original homesteading post I was refering to was by @kiaraantonoviche . It appears to be closed but I may be mistaken. Link: https://steemit.com/homesteadingchallenge/@kiaraantonoviche/steemit-homesteadingchallenge-11-theme-announcement-and-rules-sbd-reward-for-winner#@mosic/re-kiaraantonoviche-steemit-homesteadingchallenge-11-theme-announcement-and-rules-sbd-reward-for-winner-20180401t194144044z