You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new Favorite Coffee is Indian Tea! I adore cream so this was a perfect match!

in #cooking7 years ago (edited)

I actually drink it cold most of the time but no sugar only cream....I make it ahead and put it in the frig...I like it strong and cold with raw cream...I had to give up ice cream so this is my sub...i guess. I only drink coffee hot in winter..which is kind-of non existent here in South Central Florida. :) Funny my husband does not like hot drinks either.
Thanks for checking in!

Sort:  

I never got the taste for coffee in fact I cannot stand the smell of it
Nor tea for that matter

So now it's almost all plain water

Cool to know there is at least one other who doesn't like hot drinks

You are probably better off ...natures drink...
Have a great night!

True far better than all the soda I was drinking

You to have a good night