Our home food

in #cooking7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about some stories that happened to one of my older brothers. Friends will be by your side and whole

The story is I apologize to you guys because I have not been able to give you any stories for the past one month. Guys I had some family problems so I couldn't do any post.

Friends, you know that we have a small factory. We have some employees there. So all their food is from our house. So my mom suddenly cooks a lot of good things today. About 10 people in my factory. And there are three people in the house, making a total of 13 people. Cooking for 13 people is too much for a family. Today we have cooked three kg of rice, half a kg of dal, and our favorite prawn fish. Friends, now I will tell you how my mother cooked. Ammu first washes the rice and puts the rice in the oven. Then after half an hour the rice is ready. Then Ammu washes the pulses and puts it with May Masala. It also takes half an hour to prepare. After these two are done, mom buys shrimp fish from the market, it is about 2 kg. Then this girl cleans the fishes nicely. Then the mother puts a pot on the stove and gives it there. Soybean oil, then leave the fish in the oil, shake it for a while and take it down. Then in another Patila house, add chopped onions, chopped chillies, chopped tomatoes, chopped coriander leaves, stir for a while and add spices when they turn a little red. After the masalas are done, mother gives the prawns and fish. Then cover the foot for about half an hour. After that the fish are done. They are then removed from the oven. Then they are served among our employees. Friends, what can I say, the food was fun. Which goes without saying. Friends, you are invited to come to our house one day and eat food from my mother's hands. I won't say that it will be very good but I will say that you will have fun eating it inshallah. Friends, tell me how you like the story today. And if you want to eat food, then come to our house. Friends, come today and pray for me.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.