Friday Cooking In The Kitchen! Bread, Cheese, Butter and MORE!

in #cooking3 years ago

It's Friday again and so I'm in the kitchen making food items for my family. It is part of my routine these days to work hard at getting meal prep done that will end the week with healthy deliciousness!

Enjoy the video! Today, I will be out gathering some morel mushrooms and hopefully recording a video to be released later on how to make a better tasting bread. Tonight's menu will be lamb fried rice and cabbage stir fry. But you'll have to wait to see that video.

Sort:  

Nice! Gonna show this to my wife! She's just begun her bread making adventure and made her first Focaccia after some regular white bread loafs.

Awesome! This is the no knead variety. I love it!

Nice to see Tim in a video again! I bet there are a few of us out here that would be interested in seeing what he has been up to there on the homestead!

That guy is ALWAYS up to something!

Yet there NEVER seems to be a camera around to prove it to those that have not been there! LOL

Always building stuff....everyday!....well except Shabbats

Well......naturally! :-D