Chinies macaroni made by me

in #cooking6 years ago

IMG_20171224_140619.jpg

Method

Take a large pot of salted water to boil. Add macaroni and cook according to package instructions.

Drain and set aside.

In the meantime, in a large pan heat oil on high and brown the cubes of chicken.

Ad garlic and ginger. Cook for 1 minute.

Add vegetables in order to keep the pan hot and stir-fry for 5 minutes.

Add soya sauce and honey to the pan and bring to a boil.

Add drained macaroni and stir-fry for a few minutes, then garnish with ketchup. Its ready

Sort:  

Looking YUM YUM YUMMY ..... let me try this

Yes sure

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.69% vote... I was summoned by @sanaji! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 0.28% upvote from @upme requested by: @sanaji.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.31 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sanaji.