You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Cauliflower Gratin and preparation of the Traditional Béchamel sauce.

in #cookinglast year (edited)

hey @anttn you joined the quest that is great
You just need to paste the link of the thread created by you under the quest page here
Under the quest

quest-submit.jpg
If you r busy and do not have the time to create a fresh thread here https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads (that is the quest requirement) .
you might copy paste this previous thread link of yours
https://leofinance.io/threads/@anttn/re-leothreads-5ffa9c
not 100% sure if this counts but it would be an entry.
Do not wish to push you however would appreciate it if you can do it with like 10 hours of this msg as that is the stop clock timer I am trying to beat.

Sort:  

Hello dear ! I think I’ll be a bit late for this one but I will add one thread this evening through my computer... It’s not working with my phone...

I hope it will not be too late!

May you have a good day ✌️

Hey that should be good too!
#staysafe and have a great day

Thanks you :)

I hope you’re doing well 🤞🏼🍀