You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cook with us #12- Rib Sunday

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Wow! what a meal! Where to begin... Well I love scrabble but my wife refuses to play with me anymore! She says I'm too competitive and it's not fun! Haha. It is a game right?

I think your bbq culture is the same as here in the States! Men drinking beer and poking at the fire! But I think we all know who is responsible for the meal.

Your sticky glaze looks insanely good! No wonder your RibSunday is such a hit! Your grilled veggies and griddle bread make this a perfect meal!

Your photos really bring this meal to life too. Please tell Matt that he did an incredible job making this meal! Haha!! Just kidding. I really like your dish, thanks for sharing it and good luck this week.

Sort:  

Thankfully Matt is as competitive as I am, and so are most of our friends. An outsider would think we can't stand each other the way most of our games go (I won't discuss Risk however, no one will play Risk with me anymore, apparently that's where the line is drawn!)
Let me know if you're on Words with Friends, I'll introduce you to a gaggle of relentless players!

Thanks again for hosting and always offering constructive feedback! I'll be sure to let Matt know the internet thinks he did a great job!

Sounds good - I'm a scrabble fan - haven't played for ages

Awesome! Let me know if you're on words with friends, I'll look you up!