You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXISTENCE of Steem and Steemit UNDER THREAT - Hollywood Blockbusters Published by Steemians on Steem and Steemit

in #copyright7 years ago (edited)

Check Steemd.com. My suspicion he is the account owner of all three of them: chainflix, cartoontv and musicbox. Check also ipfs-movies, only one movie, but that is where it all started. When you go through steemd.com for those account you will get another impression of this whale and that it may not be auto voting.

Sort:  

I'd like to retract my previous statement, I was remembering names wrong. thejohalfiles had nothing to do with my previous article. it was a few other whales involved.

(Also I think s/he's voted on some of my articles, for full disclosure.)

Previous article I misremembered names from:

https://steemit.com/curation/@lexiconical/exposing-advertiser-circle-jerks-in-trending-reward-pool-rape-and-bookingteam-com

Bookingteam.com LOL but WTF how they did it and what support it gets, must be one of the inner circle setting it up.

They bought a substantial stake, the 3 main whales who run the ring.

Bought or given/taken? Maybe the early birds and something to do with the company that all started this.

Could be, I guess. I initially tried flagging their posts, but it was pointless.

As a terminal devil's advocate addict, I'll say that if they got it as an early bird, than they paid with their time by being a lot better informed than I was. That's worth some value.

I've seen Henrik when I started at Steemit, he was/is part of the Curie Guild vote train. Always thought these accounts are good, somehow.

Yes, as I noted in my retracted comment, I had the suspicion that Hendrik (the largest one) was on autovote, based on the timing of the vote placement.

However, though I'd need to double check, I am pretty sure Curie ain't voting up no BookingTeam posts. They really do reposts the same posts from 5 days ago sometimes, and just rearrange the pictures to make it look different.