Sort:  

That's actually my long term goal but in order to achieve it I'd either need to rent or buy a house which is in both cases rather expensive, especially considering my current net worth.

I hope I'll be able to achieve this sometime during the next couple of years.

Btw, what got you on the spamminator blacklist?

How you will achieve those dreams into reality.

They got me for using wrong tags perhaps, that's the only reason I know I warn with that before.

Through crypto ofc 😅

Also, I expect severe drops in real estate prices in the next few years. I'm eyeing a smallish house on a fairly large property right now that's been on sale for last 6 years, first started at 50k€ (no one showed interest) three years later they cut the price down to 30k€ and in a year or two I'll be able to pick it up for as little as 15k€

That's a fairly retarded reason to put you on the list.... Have you tried contacting them to remove it?

You might get it 12k€ and perhaps 50% down then the other 50% will be installment since people's budget now is really tight.