It's not only toilet paper

in #coronavirus4 years ago

Just a quick update to the previous post about the coronavirus panic toilet paper crisis.

As I said before, people were beginning to turn to paper towels in the absence of TP. Well, now there are no paper towels:

Image

And it's not only the paper products. Here is the canned food aisle as of this morning:

Image

Were you ready?

Thank you for helping support KentforLiberty.com.
I hope I add something you find valuable enough to support. If so... Donations and subscriptions are always appreciated!

Find me on Patreon
♡2020 by Author/Artist. Copying is an act of love. Please copy.

Sort:  

People always waiting til the last minute.
Poor just in time distribution system.

This kind of shopping will only last about 2 weeks. I doubt this will be any bigger unless the media continues the doomsday narrative.

And that's the danger. The fearmongering is the big risk.