You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concerning this Corona Scandal.... How is everybody doing in your region?

in #coronavirus3 years ago

If you want to read more on the topic, go to @jasonliberty 's blog or @thoughts-in-time, @active-truth. There are many more who write and speak openly about the current madness. I am not informed at all about your country, Cambodia.

It's bad in Germany. Now the so-called vaccination for children has been approved. There is resistance, which I hope will grow. But many don't want to hear, see or notice anything. How is it with you?

Best wishes

Sort:  

Thankyou for the recommendation and yes please do come read my stuff @newworldfreedom. I've compiled all the info you need to know into 3 easily understandable articles. My main agenda is to end the fear. xxx