Concerning this Corona Scandal.... How is everybody doing in your region?

Concerning this Corona Scandal.... How is everybody doing ?

Since last month, mad Covid policies have reached Cambodia. The usual, inaccurate PCR or antibody tests, thus increased the so called positive results, Lockdowns, travel restrictions, Covid vaccine cards and other mad policies.

A lot of people are scared, either of the virus, the mad policies or Fauci F!Ck falified medical science.

I've personally been more active on Twitter as I've been block on Facebook 4 more times since last time. I'm in the 30 day block category LOL I also figured out I could tag virtually everybody on twitter. 🤠

Screenshot_20210422_120412.png
Source: Screenshot Twitter own account.

Screenshot_20210422_120523.png
Source: Screenshot 2 Twitter own account.

Screenshot_20210422_120541.png
Source: Screenshot 3 Twitter own account.


Source: Youtube

Shout out to the real people out there fighting this madness! Let us know how you are doing? Let us know in the blockchain BABY!

This song is for you! You are the elite.

Yours sincerly,

Philip @ New World Freedom. 🤠

P.s. While making this post I noticed that PeakD Google results look highly shadowbanned. Even on qweries with Peakd.com as first keyword in the qwery! @leofinance WTF.

Sort:  

If you want to read more on the topic, go to @jasonliberty 's blog or @thoughts-in-time, @active-truth. There are many more who write and speak openly about the current madness. I am not informed at all about your country, Cambodia.

It's bad in Germany. Now the so-called vaccination for children has been approved. There is resistance, which I hope will grow. But many don't want to hear, see or notice anything. How is it with you?

Best wishes

Thankyou for the recommendation and yes please do come read my stuff @newworldfreedom. I've compiled all the info you need to know into 3 easily understandable articles. My main agenda is to end the fear. xxx