You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Covaids War of 2021

in #coronavirus3 years ago

I posted this comment on LBRY, but am posting it here as well, because it's relevant to the whole hospital thing...

I had a serious horse riding accident earlier on this year (in January) and spent a week in hospital, in Victoria, Australia (Bendigo Base Hospital). There were no COVID cases, only a bunch of regular patients like myself, and a ton of stupid bureaucracy. I had 13 broken or fractured bones (9 ribs, clavicle, scapula and 2 vertebrae), a punctured lung and a dislocated hip. Even with the punctured lung (I also had fluid on the lung and so had to have a drain put in)and associated hypoxia, the nurses and doctors forced me to wear a mask to move around the hospital (to get X Rays etc). I said something like "I'd think a punctured lung might qualify me for a medical exemption!" but they insisted anyway. I thought if I kept resisting, they might manhandle me into wearing it, despite my broken bones and punctured lung. Finally, the doctor talked to me and I told her that in 2003, Dr Fauci was telling people that masks didn't prevent the spread of disease, and said the same thing again in 2020, at the beginning of this whole thing. She had nothing to say about this, she just walked off. I kept putting my fingers into my mask to make breathing holes, and pulling it down etc. The nurses kept pulling it up, but every time they looked away, I'd pull it down again. I said "I might pass out if I can't breathe!" but they didn't seem to care! However, the next day, nobody made me wear a mask. It took me over three months to recover from these injuries, and even today, I still have pain in my ribs from nerve damage. I wonder if I had made a bigger fuss about the mask and flatly refused to wear it, if they would have thrown me around, and really smashed me up?

Sort:  

Cops "just following orders" and in your case, nurses doing the same. It's almost robotic. Sickening to see it happen like this, especially in slow motion. This truly is the zombie apocalypse, come to "life".. Glad you're still with us!!! :)