You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Covaids War of 2021

"To Day im god and tomorrow im shit" Dude, Berwick. I had No idea who the hell you were befor this pandemic, I had people tell me that your videos were out of this world. I have been a anarcho libertarian all my life . Called from a very young age an out cast!... I share the idea of you being at the hights Of Jordan Belfort or the leader of the financial world. For one simple reason, ideology. You Understand the Scam! Chose not to take part in the festivities. Because you not a fucking retard! I totally fucking agree! I told my dad when i was 8yr That this was a scam! all if this main stream! shit! working for others and paying tax! ahahahahah fucking ahahah. What a scam! I may not be the rich guy! well now i am thanks to " The TDV/TVC. ", But i was nobody bitch! ARR FUCKING ARRR