NEW MOON IN ♈️ ARIES..GRAB ON and Hold Tight!

in #cosmictalk6 years ago

So for some, this whole cosmic astrology talk is a bunch of mumbo-jumbo, right? But those of you who do know better, are well advised "as above, so below", law of dynamics. Events that take place in our solar system do indeed impact our lives from a range of degrees. Things in life have a way of showing up in patterns and the astrological zodiac signs are part of those mystical patterns.

Our emotional state of being is very much influenced by our Lunar counterpart, the moon, just as the tides are. New moons, just as the present New Moon in Aries, are usually a time for starting a new project, idea, a step towards a new chapter in life. Aries, the Firecracker, the most self-centered sign of the zodiacs, Numéro uno, is setting forth a time which we should leap forward towards our aspirations and desires with full force. However, if you don't have a clear understanding of that which you were set to bring forth, this could be a time of Egotism.

Now me, myself, I admit, I having to question myself from time to time. I never assume I know everything there is to know about any given subject. When it comes to confirming my gut feelings and emotions, I like to turn to the oracles to assist me in comprehending that which lay ahead. I was very pleased with the message interpret back in response to where my energy needed to be focused during this New Moon.

IMG_20180415_115808.jpg

This particular reading was an overall view of today's New Moon and its impact as a whole. The information is as follows:

Tarot Card (1 Card Pull)
III CUPS: "Celebration and festivals, a time of blessings, and bonding with those closest to you." Marina Tomato

Nature's Healing Oracle (1 Card Pull)
Herbs & Flowers: Orange Blossom
Meaning: Abundance in all things
Affirmation: I embrace the Abundance of love, pleasure, and beauty in my life.

ACTS OF FAITH | DAILY MEDITATIONS FOR PEOPLE OF COLOR BY IYANLA VANZANT
APRIL 15 QUOTE: "In a moment of decision, the best thing you can do is the right thing to do. The worst thing you can do is nothing." --Theodore Roosevelt

Affirmation: "Today I decide to be free from all decisions."

I thought this reading hit right on with the present energy at hand. I also took another perspective into consideration with the topic at hand. I often enjoy utilizing this next Oracle. It includes familiar characters from popular fairytales. Which I find to quite entertaining.

This is a five-card spread I did today concerning the SITUATION, the CHALLENGE, the GUIDANCE, the FOCUS, and the possible OUTCOME of the inquiry at hand.

Screenshot_20180415-114459.png In my next post I will be breaking this particular reading down and explaining how this reading go hand-in-hand with this month's New Moon in Aries.

As always, wishing you peace and light along your journey.

Best regards,
Ms. C

LEGEND_20180415_181359.gif