You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chillin' in Costa Rica: Pura Vida is the Best Life

in #costarica3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful post!!! I smiled in love all the 8 minutes of this amazing video, such a powerful energy! I wish the world rises up to this vibe. Let's shine and it will rise and flourish and overflow the hearts of people!
Looking forward to enjoy more of this Wonderful Life in Costa Rica :)
Thank you for sharing your beauty with the world.
Beauty, wisdom and kindness will save our civilization.
Hugs.

Sort:  

Laura, I'm really glad we met in PYPT. I agree with you 100% about the energy of this place and I'm glad it shows in the video. Michel and I both fled our home countries to escape the negativity raining down on us there. There's nowhere perfect on all the earth, but there are still places of healing and joy. We think we've found ours.