How I met my boyfriend πŸ’

in #couple β€’ 7 years ago

Hi guys!
Today I'll tell you the story between me and my man❀️
We are going back on time.. πŸ™€ Let's start!
Six years ago I was 13 and he was 14.. We used to go to the same school.. From the day I saw him I started to like him.. Everything about him was interesting to me..In every break I used to stare at him (like a weirdo πŸ˜‚) and smile! Until one day, I saw he was doing exactly the same thing.. The days kept going and we kept smiling at each other.. In the end of this school year he came to me and said If I wanted to be his girlfriend 😱😱😱 just like that, heheh! I was so shy! I told him that we should learn each other first, and maybe later.. But that didn't happen.. One year later we were just right there and kept looking each other ,but just this, he had moved on! Thus, that year passed too and he went to high school.. So I couldn't see him anymore.. It didn't matter that much as the years passed, because I hadn't see him in sooo long! Until one night (I was 17). My school had a party at a club and he came with one friend.. He was single and saw me again then.. and as it seems he liked me! He became friend with one my best friends and told her that he was interested to me. He even came nearly everyday to school just for me, to see me! Such a sweetheart 😍
So one day we kissed and decided to be together! Now we're 1 year and almost 10 months in a relationship .. And I don't regret it at all! That's the best decision I've ever made! I'm so in love with him, literally from day one! 😍😍

IMG_5957.JPG

Xoxo, A+K πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

You look so cute together. I wish you Luck! 😘

Thank you so much! Wish you the best too @chiama πŸ€—