You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worried about the virus?

in #covid4 years ago

C'mon, do you even know anybody that knows somebody that has had it?
You do know that hospitals get gov't money for declaring folks infected and are never checked to see if they are lying?

Well, I'm a medical student so I know people who have been infected, I know of my senior colleagues who have died from it. So, yes.

Lol, you think the flu 'vaccine' works?
You swallow what the who is pushing?

They are working on a vaccine and a cure all over the world. This has nothing to do with politics.

Sort:  

This has nothing to do with politics.

Seriously, rofl.

If you think you can acquire the highest earning trade in crapitalism and not be affected by politics you really need to expand your horizons a little.

Do you make your own drugs?

If you don't make your own drugs, how certain can you be what is actually in them?
Do you trust the corporation?
Does the drug cartel do what it wants to do?
Who is checking?

Well, I'm a medical student so I know people who have been I have been told have been infected, I know of my senior colleagues who have I was told died from it. So, yes.

I fixed that for you.

You shouldn't state as fact something that you have not factually determined yourself, it opens you to being misled.
Imo.

Well, you shouldn't be insensitive to people because of typographical errors.

Ask your friends who are doctors to explain things to you.

Doctors won't speak to you if you are not on a face mask.

So the whole medical community cane together to lie about a disease?

That makes more sense than to listen to the professionals.

I'm not going to mention names, but HE died after working for 72 hours taking care of people who had been infected by a disease they doubted ever existed.

It's because of the lack of belief that people are spreading this “flu” everywhere.

Go talk to your friends who are doctors. I mean the ones on the frontline, cause some doctors are spreading crap to everyone.

When you get your answers then address people.

Doctors won't speak to you if you are not on a face mask.

Keeping out dust with a chainlink fence.

So the whole medical community cane together to lie about a disease?

No, only a few, the rest are just parrots of them.
Unlikely they even know they are duped.
Kinda kills the veracity vibe if they know.

And somehow you are some kind of conspiracy theory detector and you know the truth.

Aren't you a parrot for the nonsheep yourself?

I've been a medical student for years. I've been learning about these things, just to be used as a parrot? Come on brother, think. It wouldn't make any sense.

Apparently everybody is a sheep when it comes to these conspiracy theories. It's how all of them work.

I don't know, nor do I claim to know.
You gotta decide for you.
I'd avoid any dogma.
If dissent is not tolerated, it is an echo chamber,...

I hope you get the information you are looking for in the most acceptable means you can. Have a nice day✌🏽

I hope you are a little more questioning of folks appointed above you.