You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid: Interesting Tagline Here

in #covid2 years ago

I was f'd after I got it. They gave me the shot around noon and told me I was good for the rest of the day before symptoms came in. I specifically inquired because I was a few towns away to get it and was driving a heavy truck. I came home a few hours later and the effects hit me just as I was turning onto my street. I couldn't even park properly, ended up backing straight into my own trailer. Didn't even care at that point. I just got out and for the next most of the week or so I was out of commission entirely.

Sort:  

That sounds absolutely terrible! I've heard quite a few side effects for the shot, but it really sounds worse than some of the actual CV symptoms! It's crazy...What's in that stuff???