My Brother Not Feeling Well After Having His First Dose Of the COVID Vaccine :(

in #covid2 years ago (edited)

image.png

My brother was being coerced to take the vaccine and he finally decided to take it a few days before a deadline. He was still coughing a bit because he had been sick a few weeks before without getting tested he got well but still had a bit of coughing left in his chest. After the first dose of the vaccine, he just got really unwell. Now his chest is so messed up and keeps getting worse. He's gone to doctors out of desperation they sent him for a COVID test and guess what? It came back positive.

And now they're trying to treat him with a bunch of pills and injections. They've told him that he's had COVID already and the jab has made it worse? How does that even work? If he's already had COVID, wouldn't he have already have natural immunity? And how can the so-called inactive virus in the jab make it worse for him? He's had the Sinovac vaccine which is not mRNA and is the traditional one with a so-called inactive virus.

It just blows my mind and breaks my heart. What's going on in the world is criminal :(

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your brother having issues. Did he get better since this post?

I had heart inflammation from getting Moderna and it hurt for about 5 or 6 weeks. I wont be getting a booster shot

Yeah he's doing a lot better but he's still coughing. He's decided not to take any more doses under any circumstances and that's good. Sorry to hear about your experience too. I'm glad I haven't touched any dose yet and I probably won't as this might be a hill worth dying on!

Posted via D.Buzz

Does your brother do any sort of vitamins? I hear (and I am NOT a doctor) that high doses of vitamin C, vitamin D, zinc, and quercitin can help and are even recommended as a preventative. I think that specific group of vitamins was used and was successful by Dr. Zolenko on thousands of his patients and he might even have it for sale on his website.

I am sorry about your brother and these stupid injections. I hope he gets better soon.

Yeah I know he's doing a lot better now! Thanks :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh great news!

Prior to 2020, if you were sick you were not to get a vaccine. This is common knowledge around here. The body is already under-attack, it doesn't need to have a practice fight at the same time with a sterilized virus, generally speaking. In this case the vaccine can still damage cells with the spike proteins on it.

It's not about your health. The last time I had a conversation about this, last night, nobody I know around where I live talked about the medical benefit or risk of these things. Instead the conversation sounded more one about buying a multiple entry visa rather than a conversation about a vaccine.

Hey @leveragetrading,
Do you mind reviewing and supporting the Hive Authentication Services proposal? That would be much appreciated.
Your feedback about the project is welcome too.
Thank you.