You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Take A CoViD Vaccine?

in #covid3 years ago

We will never really be rid of Covid. There are still cases of Russian Flu from the 1800s and it will find a way to carry on.

With your compromised state and higher risk, I would think taking it would mean one less thing to worry about as you have a few.

Good to see you on #hive where the good guys are!

Sort:  

Hi @zekepickleman
Actually taking the vaccine if it would be available for me is the least of my concerns with regards to its controversial side-effects. I don't really care now if my life would get cut short or not, my worry is about dying the hard way.

There are many good people here at Hive :D
But of course this place is like the world, you are at risk of receiving bad things too. :/