You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 With The Virus People Joke About / Are Bored At Home Over - Please Stop Complaining

in #covidlife4 years ago

The new inhaler has finally helped me feel like things are under control (Advair), but I'm still coughing regularly and my chest is heavy.

This is promising! Over here people with asthma are told to really evaluate themselves as high risk and act accordingly... I was worried for you is all m8.

It sounds like you're right on top of that shit anyway so I won't start trying to give advice where it's not needed bro 😉

I continue to watch and listen closely, and constantly rest to allow my body to keep fighting.

Good stuff, you'll KO this CV bitch in no time. Positive attitude is a kicker to healing many people don't see. Mentality in approaching these challenges can really effect the outcome.

I'm using meditation a lot and slamming my body with heat at the moment, which seems to be having good effects... but my symptoms aren't anywhere near as bad as what you're describing, although I do recognize the exhaustion, fever and cough (but my cough fades as the day goes on). T

The whole thing is FUBAR... but it will pass, and a new breeze will blow spring into summer and all this pandemic madness will be a memory.

Thinking of you Matt. Keepin it real on the other side of the pond 💪👊