You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 With The Virus People Joke About / Are Bored At Home Over - Please Stop Complaining

in #covidlife4 years ago

Thank you. Ironically, the first supply air drop included fresh ginger which I ate raw, a bag of lemons, and two boxes of some interesting Asian ginger honey crystals hot drink mix. I put half a lemon in it and added raw honey too. Per your recommendation, I'll have another now.

I need to prevail because nobody else recycles around here!!!

Sort:  

You need to prevail cos you are unique and special and are leading by example!! I'd be brewing potions for you in a hazmat suit if I could. x Much love & very socially distanced hugs. x

Hah. That'd be quite a sight to see. After the last 2 stable (yet uncomfortable) days, I think I'm on the mend. The new inhaler was the missing piece to get my asthma under control so I can monitor my chest without all of the static and restricted airways. I still feel heavy in my lungs, but I can deal with that as long as it remains constant/slowly reverses. No alarms are going off in my body now, and that's a relief. I was a bit nervous at times, especially when going to sleep.