Stitching My Life Back Together: One Woman's Crafty Journey After Losing Everything to a Murder is FOR SALE!!!!

in #crafts3 years ago

White with Colourful Line Vector Creative Book Cover.jpg

GUYS.

GUYS STOP WHAT YOU'RE DOING.

15.jpg

My ebook, it's ready, go buy it ❤ Its part memoir, part craft tutorials including in depth step by step directions with photos for how to crochet. If you have followed me and wanted to support me, this is the best way to do so. Make my 2020 by buying this ebook ❤

If you ever wondered how I got through the murder without totally loosing it as I had everything stolen from me, it was crafts. From day one, a crochet hook and yarn in my hands, which I'll admit were shaking a lot those days.

Now my life is so different it startles me daily when I wake up. I am compelled to get up and get working on both digital freelance jobs and my budding craft business.

55.jpg

This is just an ebook for now ant the price is because it's all original, never before published content. There are literal HUNDREDS of photos I took and compiled in here. The layout is an utter work of art, I spent about a month just trying to make it as pretty as possible.

If there is enough demand, I will eventually do a small batch limited edition printing of this. Anyway, follow the link below to the store, and expect to be hearing about this book too often for awhile because I FINALLY FINISHED WRITING MY FIRST BOOK

Buy Now!!