You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craigslist now sorts sellers by those accepting crypto! A boon to crypto enthusiasts everywhere!

in #craigslist6 years ago

This is amazing! Meanwhile my bank first treated me like I was speaking gibborish, and then laughed at me, when I was having trouble connecting Coinbase and had to call to see if they could help me find the deposit verification amounts. They totally thought i was nuts. I am new to all this, have always been interested in it but never tried to get into it until now. Very excited about all the upcoming changes, and this Craigslist thing is awesome news.

Sort:  

If they laughed at a customer needing help then it's time to get a new bank.

I live in a small city in Montana... no one knows what it is here. We are like 10 years behind on everything always.