You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craigslist now sorts sellers by those accepting crypto! A boon to crypto enthusiasts everywhere!

in #craigslist6 years ago

This is good, more and more website are accepting crypto... I think the opposing people can't stop the rise of cryptocurrency because people are getting smarter and smarter against corrupt government mentality. Either they like it or not Cryptocurrency era will happen in the future.

Sort:  

I'd go so far as to say we'll send the end of the nation state in my lifetime.

Possibly...but not in my lifetime...I am an old timer...but I fear that governments will rebel once their status quo is threatened...mark my words..

It will take some time for cryptos to be adopted for everyday transactions, but the trend is going that way. That is why I decided to accept Cryptos (Bitcoin and Ethereum, but will consider many other cryptos including Steem) on two of my ecommerce stores http://ledtechstore.com and http://420market.ca.