How the fuck do I succeed on here?

in #crash7 years ago

I don't fucking understand how to become successful on here, man. Whatever must I do in order for my content to "catch on"? Please help me, 'cause I really want to start making some fucking money. My name is crashsen and I'm some kind of a writer or something I'd say.

Tanks!

Sort:  

to

b

t

f

First of all, don't use profanities.

1st. Clean up your mouth :P
2nd. Intergrate yourself into SteemIt. Add people, visit steemit.chat , SteemSpeak.
3rd. Post GOOD content! :P

Sounds like good advice... :)

I have now started creating content! I'd appreciate it if you'd check it out, bro.

Hello my first comment here on steemit! lol but anyways from what I understand is here you can make posts that people will like and upvote, and that helps you profit rather than just messing around on fb or twitter and no money like this nice steemit cash they offer here. :)

Hello there, my steemy little friend!

What? What the fuck did just happen? Did I make money?! Holy shit, guys! This is crazy. You just gave me an incentive to do cool things and create cool stuff and post interesting, small things on here! I'll be damned

everyone will tell you different things, just do what you want to as long as it isn't hurting anybody.....people will like you or not and either way the ones that do will follow you like I'm about to do, following me back is a good start :P

Oh and upvote people who take the time out for ya' ;) imho

Where's your thumbnail image? @crashen

It's coming right at 'ya, sir! Just stay tuned and it'll be up within a minute.

Great to see you, @crashen
Following you.

Oh, it's up, good sir!

@nigelmarkdias thumbnails are overrated.

It at least gives some visual indication of who the person is. @lpfaust especially when there is very little content posted by the newbie, @lpfaust.

Hey guys! Check out my new content!!!