My Entry for the Photo Filters and Effect Contest Week 3 | All you need is love and a cat!

in #createthatlook4 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Here I am coming with my entry for the Photo Filters and Effect Contest Hosted by @drakernoise and @bliss11 (Sponsored by @brittandjosie)

Actually I am not a professional photographer. Maybe I can say myself as a Amateur Mobile Photographer 😐. Always I like to capture the beautiful moments with my smartphone. As a result, I have so many natural, landscape and meaningful photo collection in my Gallery. Today I am going to submit one of my favourite click of my pet cat.

Here is the picture I clicked of my Pet Cat :

IMG_20200310_143208.jpg

Firstly I Beautify the photo and give a Mist Effect with MI Gallery Editor :

IMG_20200310_145150.jpg

As a submission of this contest I wanted to give more effects on this picture. Then I put a Oil painting effect with Deep Art Effects Android App. Hope so it will be more likable than before.

Here is my Entry for the Contest :

IMGPHOTOART659837291.jpg

All images, photographs, and content are my own, unless otherwise noted.

Device Model Xiaomi MI Note 3 Pro
Camera Details 16MP Rare Camera
Editing App Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter and Art Filter

PicsArt_031210.05.13.png

Hope so you will be appreciated with my editing. This is my very first time to edit a photo like this. Though I am not a professional Editor as well, but I tried my best to edit this photo that It could be more attractive and beautiful.

Don't forget to submit your Entry!

Photo Filters And Effects Contest Week 2 Result || Week 3 Begins

Join Steem Terminal on Discord

Visit my Steem Profile

Thanks to @drakernoise and @bliss11 for arranging this awesome contest. Thanks to @steemterminal for guiding us (#redfish) with some best advice in a Friendly Environment. Specially thanks to @wesphilbin sir for his biggest support and guiding.

Thank you,
@insense

PicsArt_031205.09.13.jpg

Sort:  

Nice effects @insense for the photo filters contest. Love the background color enhancement behind kitty. Have supported your post.

Thank you ma'am

There you go! Much better my friend! Do spoil that adorable kitty you have! Great post and cool effects!

Thank you so much sir

Such a beautiful result and such a cute kitty :)

Thank you so much

Nice work. Cats look so innocent when they sleep, lol.

Yes you are right. Though they are not innocent as well :v

I love your entry @insense and your fluffy kittie.
Thanks so much for your time building up this post.
Good luck for the contest!
Hugs over there 🤗

Thanks for stopping by sir.

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @insense!
@insense will receive 1.93710488 TRDO & @fenngen will get 1.29140325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for supporting.

Nice entry dear with a cute cat 😍. Thank you for joining the contest. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @insense, your post successfully recieved 1.93710488 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 1.29140325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment