You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scene~

I gave up today.

I thought you are leaving writing at first and it gave me shock for a little time. Thank god that I was wrong.

A good friend is more precious than anything and you have such a kind of friend. I think you are lucky to have such kind of friends.

Sort:  

I am very lucky in so many ways. My friends are always there for me if I take the time and listen :D

Writing has a deep place in my heart. The same goes for Hive. I do not think I could stop either even if I wanted to.

I AM sorry I worried you!! Thank you for your comment. I think we all sometimes forget who is all out there reading our writing.

HUGS!

I do not think I could stop either even if I wanted to.

That's a good thing. Feeling good to hear it .

I AM sorry I worried you!!

A little bit. But after reading few lines I understand it. No need to be sorry for it🙂. I can understand.

I think we all sometimes forget who is all out there reading our writing.

Agree with it. But don't worry I won't let you forget about me😅. I will show up in your articles comment 😂.