Sort:  

like. full upvote on this

do the same brothers @machhour

I echo the sentiment shared by @lasseehlers. Amazing!
This is awesome. A music video of someone singing this would be dope... anyone have any ideas as to how to make such a thing go viral?

FUCKING WOW

@whales get this shit on the trending page already !!!

awesome - 5 stars, upvoted & resteemed, @beanz & @sirlunchthehost check this out

Ahh thank you so much @fyrstikken! I love hanging in your discord, so your support means the world to me.

geez @mrslauren girl, that's impressive... and pretty frickin' darn awesome! 😲

👏 👏 👏 🙌 gotta go back and take 2 on that one... 🙌 👏 👏 👏

what a good post @mrslauren you have my upvote and glad that am following you.
I posted an article on: stop whining and buy steem..you will surely like it. Thanks and do not forget to stay in touch

This girl can drop bars!!!

Just look at how hard this cute little guy is trying to reach for an up vote. Doesn't he deserve to get one?
FullSizeRender.jpg

This is great! Exactly how I feel about steemit vs the leeching social media giants. Upvoted and followed. Full red pill or GTFO!

Upvoted! Keep working at it!

hahaha I'm trying bb I'm trying. Thanks though!

Well done, I like the style and the overall theme of the song.

Hey thank you! it means a lot :)

Upvoted and resteemed !

Thanks so much orlena!

cool idea and execution

I will just say east or west , steem is the best , it will take some time to beat the fb , instagram

Wow! You did good post my friend @mrslauren and interesting article! Look on my post! I posting very interesting crazy video! But today is special issue 2 video in 1 post! Looks please! https://steemit.com/funny/@bugavi/crazy-video-of-the-day-from-crazy-bugavi-7-special-issue-2-video-in-1-post

hello,I live in Myanmar,I learning steemit.
Please,canyou help me.

like. full upvote on this

Red pill for sure and no second thoughts

steemit is better than others

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

boss moves

Finally got this just now after slaving over my 3k follower post just up.

Keep on keepin on buddy. TY for sending it to me.

She ain't a minnow, she's a goldfish! :)

:) So much awesome.

Thank you!! :D

Love me some rap poetry! Thanks for sharing & best of luck with @sammosk's contest!

I sure hope steemit's maintain's it's awesomeness over the years

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrslauren - ENFP-T from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice dig it <3

get it girl

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @clayboyn! For more information, click here!

Nice. Great job.

Great seeing the discussion on censorship and bots coming from the other platforms.

Upvoted. Keep it up.

Cool, I voted on this the other day with a view to coming back, just listened and read; very, very nice :-)

Keep it up homegirl!

Cg

Like your post

cheers @mrslauren, great rap!

Thank you!! :D

I was able to get in a decent UV on this post before payout!!! Good job by everyone here and @clayboyn for being a beaut in the Steemit and Rap games son!

(:

Nice work @mrslauren -- my friends that have dropped albums would be proud of this work by you.

GURLLLLL, this is AWESOME! I will be referencing this post with my recruitment post for MSP. Shame they can't still upvote it.

Aww thanks! I appreciate it lovie <3

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment