I couldn`belive a Ficus tree could grow this BIG!!! Beautiful fluid branches

in #creative-commons6 years ago (edited)

()!
The name is in fact Banyan tree (ficus benghalensis) and unusual tree roots grow from branches!

I lived for two month in Spain and that was the best time of my life! :D

Found the trees in a square while visiting lovely Benidorm
When I saw this beautiful branches and textures my mind was blown by pleasure! :D Ohhh look at those fluid branches, seems like it is melting.

I remember had a plant like this one, called a Ficus but more than a flower in a pot didn`t grew :D. The climate yesss..

I kissed and hug this old giants, so glad i meet them.

Have you seen big trees? Not the sequoia, please :>

Also i find the texture of brances so beautiful, a lot of shapes there, you could look all day long at this handsome:> !

IMG_6534.jpg

IMG_6535.jpg

IMGs_6553.jpg
3.jpg

wd.jpg

I kissed and hug this old giants, so glad i meet them :D

Have you seen big trees?

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes

I found the textures to be very inspiring, also thinking of reinterpreting them somehow.

HUGS!!