Bars On Top Of Bars On Top Of Bars

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

Just a promo for my mixtape The Flaming BARbeque that will be released soon, stay tuned! This is a super technical one, see if you can spot all the rhymes. There are more rhymes than you may think;) I put some of the wordplay, continuation of ideas, entendres in all caps. The obvious ones I left out.

Lyrics:
I'm a TYRANNOSAURUS REX of rhymes, never been a fan of ya life but my mic's the CLAWS I wipe the floor you're dead, I pipe a whore she used to be ya wife before now she rides my iron horse or giant gorgeous dick, a LIGHTENING source, spit the shit a little bit quicker till ZEUS might applaud, lay the law of rap down with a judge's HAMMER man ya can't absorb I might be THOR in flesh, spitting in so many different styles so raw so indicative that I listened to all types of songs, my mind CONTORTS your head, I'm like a magician when I'm flicking these fingers no tricking just nice with bars I'm mind boggling, you're so OUT OF SHAPE like your ideas tired you pause take BREATHS, is your adlibs watch JURASSIC PARK ask SPIELBERG can't be locked from my OFFICE, SUIT up with the English language wield verbs till ya rhyme pages get cut, I wear a TIE your career in a knot in a confined safe and it's shut, your fuckin mouth bitch or pucker up as you kiss my ass I'm VINCE McMAHON you're Spike Dudley stop, FIRE bars you don't need to RETIRE coz if rap was a car you've never been a driver, I may be a DYING STAR in the GALAXY of whack emcees but by design my art, is a timeless craft that OGS still see as they MAKE A WISH, My last MOVE make bars fly like a SHOOTING STAR (WWE) when I do my last song they'll be saying this, "When Burning Zeal goes, please God birth some ill flows, get rid of these old hoes and retards, to serve the work that he's done, if not rap's curtains sealed closed, and what we'll see is nothing more or less than a pink haired face tat shit show, amen."
I ain't dead wait bitch I appreciate the prayers but Jesus, yay yeah, fuck me bending these rhymes that aren't supposed to rhyme till they broke, that may explain ehh... Why me just opened my pockets no dollars just an empty wallet, and a dictionary next to my legendary albums, on a flash drive that I stole coz my career making cash in rap's lies so it's fictionary... Even pixie fairies seem real in comparison coz that word don't even exist, what if I never rapped a word and my life is just a dream of the weakest emcee to live...
What?

Sort:  

Congratulations @burningzeal16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!



Watch our latest video here @hiroyamagishi, comment what you understand of our topic.
Check our Discord 😍🤗❤
https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6