You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Coin Has Launched!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

@isaria!

I am a creative and constant Steemian! But because of my little SP, I didn't get any airdrop. Now, I am buying CCC tokens and staked 2900 already because I am want to be a creative contributor on this platform. I have also staked more than 7700 PALs in my account. Please consider airdropping for me. That would be appreciated. Many Thanks!

Sort:  

That's great that you bought 2900 yay! Your account is pretty new so you are one of the exceptions to the 50 SP rule thingy. The airdrop didn't even go through yet because the system keeps crashing so I'll just add you to the airdrop list.

Thanks for adding me to the list.
Now, I am buying more CCC tokens being over 3900 CCC.
I don't understand why people are dumping CCC because I think there are plenty of applications we can do in this creative platform. It would be fun and we could make a great value in many aspects. That is what I expect. I just hope that I could be creative enough to contribute to this platform in any sense. :D