its november.

in #creativecoin2 years ago

hey, Hivers how are you it's been a while I didn't post because I was trying to work on myself more and enjoy my days without social media. It's sometimes nice to just wake up and have a cup of warm tea and the only screen you look at is the window screen of your home and enjoy nature.
It's such a blessing that we are in the Philippines and we are still experiencing warm weather. Most of the countries right now are experiencing cold and dark weather which can be nice but as I experienced more I prefer the sun shining on my skin.
I don't know how many of you have ever experienced snow but for me, snow makes me really frumpy and sad. I remember when I was younger it was so hard for me to wake up in the mornings to go to school because as soon as I let go of the blanket I would feel a cold wring going through my body and make me freeze . my hands get dry and my nose gets red. the only enjoyable moment of winter was when the news would say that the schools are closed because of heavy snow and I would go back to my warm bed and sleep the whole day. So I'm really happy and the Philippines is a warm country and I can enjoy the sun almost every day
I just came here to talk a little bit because I missed sharing my thought but im still TAKING A BREAK FROM SOCIAL MEDIA ANDI DELETED MY INSTAGRAM
anyway soon I'll be posting some of my birthday pictures for you guys I had so much fun spending some time with my friend
my birthday was November 14 but since I needed a break from my phone I'll be posting them a little bit late

Winter snow covers Masouleh, Northern Iran (Photo) _ Taghribnews (TNA).jpg

Mesmerizing Tabriz in snow #Tabriz, #Iran….png

Sort:  

You can always just take a break from web2 apps :D

I have deleted facebook, tiktok og Insta a few years back and only access them via the browser to make it harder xD

Snow is beautiful though :p

Such nice photos Meysa and glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay here in the Philippines see you soon at the christmas party and I'll bring my late birthday gift for you as well ^^

Belated happy birthday, Meysa!! Happy that you're learning to appreciate our tropical climate here hehe. You'll be fine soon. Takecare! 💕

Nice post.

Please don't include photos of me dancing, lol!

Love the photos, when was this?

Watching these photos reminds me of my first snow experienced in Europe.

I love winter! Hahaha 😁