My presentation at hive Amigos!!😊💜

in #creativecoinlast year

Hello #hive ,
I'm Pu single I'm afraid to say my age I don't like pop I'm from #korea but now I live in #europa I love to travel and I have a lot to tell about my travels about my country and part of the world . I want to know a little bit about my adventure and I love to travel.
in korea there are many varieties of food Kimchi, Korean Barbecue, Galbitang, Haemulpajeon, Bulgogi, Tteokbokki, Kimbap.rice and spicy food, the taste is quite strong. Some menu items have been famous all over the world, such as shrimps and prawns.
Although I was born in a big city, I love rural life more than metropolitan life. In the city at rush hour, everyone doesn't mind it together.
I show you a picture of some of my trips.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @mi-suk ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

hi how are you I met hive on YouTube the topics I like are travel, food, photo and something about my life.

Welcome mi-suk! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Of course, my friend

Loading...