I am soooo sorry…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

soooo_sorry.jpg

… no, really… I am. Seriously…I will never do that again. I didn’t know and I wish I didn’t do it.
You know what… I swear, really, I swear I’ll delete that picture and I will never shoot people again… but please, just stop giving me that look please
😉


This post is my contribution to the daily contests of @derangedvisions in the theme “Street Photography”. Check out the different themes and rules at @derangedcontests and join the fun!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

Eheheh. Sometimes I get that feeling, too. And sometimes I hear "no photos. Put that camera down right now."

only sometimes? 😉 Have a !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @trincowski, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Love the textures and light you captured in this one

It's a great place to take shots... too bad too many photographers know that 😁

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Thanks a lot!

Hahahaha...
Exactly what goes on in my head sometimes when I get someone staring at me after I've shot them! 😬

I was wondering... do you drink !BEER ? 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @ackhoo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

That was fun,sad i can't do that easily here in Philippines cause i am only using android phone. If i use LSR camera i can do all i wanted to take a shoot.

I can testify you deleted the picture if you get in troubles 6impffaua4.png

You are such a bad boy ^_^

I know you love bad boys... you always drink !BEER with them 😉😂

Haha I love beer ! and drinking belgium beer with a bad boy is definitely a good choice...LoL Thanks for the beer 🍻

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Antwerp river tunnel?
Amazingly how you found a moment when only one biker is in the elevator 😉📷👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed!
But if you look carefully you will see there are 2 bikers... I just missed the chinese bus 😉
Thanks for passing by... have an Antwerp !BEER 🍺

Hehehe, right! I suppose the other biker managed to hide quickly behind the lady. You've probably uncovered a love affair? :D

Cheers!
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixelfan, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @lightcaptured, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!