Who? - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #45

in #creativecoin4 years ago

glasses_man.jpg

Are you talking to me?
What? Who I’m looking at?
The girls?
Nope, I’m not looking at the girls…
I’m not a stalker…
And I don’t speak Chinese…
What?
No, I swear… I’m not looking at them!
In fact…I’m looking at you!


This is my entry for this week’s “People Photography Contest” hosted by @worldcapture
Thanks a lot for hosting this contest!!!

PS: If you want to participate in this contest too, you can find all rules here: https://steempeak.com/steempress/@worldcapture/peoplephotographybyworldcapture10steembonusprizepoolweek45-hwu79ysjsj


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

This post uses the tag #cc from @commentcoin and, if their bot works, you get 1 CC when you write a (very nice 😉) comment. Enjoy!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

Looks...
!DERANGED to me 😊📷😁😎👍💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Hé... welcome to the !DERANGED club 😂
Appreciate your comment that is a bit... oups, I mentioned it already... think I had too much !BEER 😉

!BEER is never too much, LOL :)



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @lightcaptured for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @lightcaptured Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

This photo gets a well deserved $trdo because the house has the same number as the house with number three in our street ;)

WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Man, man, man... I had to read it 3 times 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
You are completely !DERANGED
But hey, it's friday so I suppose you already had a couple of !BEER 😂😂😂😂🙃😜🙃

It's Friday, that's right, and it's weekend 🙂🙂🙂 but I do not need a !BEER to be !DERANGED ... ask my family 😉 lol

Seriously? A family? There are more Pibers in this !DERANGED world?????
Now I need a !BEER too 😱😱😱

Yes, I am sorry, I told my wife, that it wouldn't be a good idea to have more of my kind in this small world, but she wanted some small Pibers, but they don't drink !BEER and they are not !DERANGED ... at least not much ... not yet 😉

Be carefull, they're hiding their powers... too strike back hard even more😁
You can't hide your !DERANGED side for long...
On the other hand... you better hide your !BEER 😂

Now you scare me. You think, they will strike back one day? Maybe I should sell them? But who would buy them? Maybe someone who is very !DERANGED if I also give him a lot of !BEER 😉



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 0.39037950 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26025300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

It still amazes me how some photos look so much better in black and white! This is one such example.

It's kind of counter intuitive isn't it! We can see in colour to give us a richer experience so why is this the case?

$trdo

Might be out of !BEER today so sorry if I am.

Colour distracts! You are always attracted by the most bright colour, or colour combination...
In B&W there is no distraction and you really look at the scene...
Anyway, here some !BEER to start the weekend!
And don't drink to much, people could think you're !DERANGED 😜

ooh thank you very much. Will keep hold of those so I can reward more people.

That's what they're made for 😉

Congratulations @musicvoter, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 0.56363850 TRDO & @musicvoter will get 0.37575900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @musicvoter Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @musicvoter, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Yeah.. cool example of street photography with much deeper meaning ;)

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 0.78124500 TRDO & @axeman will get 0.52083000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hopefully not to deep 😉
!DERANGED and... a !BEER cause it's friday 😁



Hey @trendotoken, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @trendotoken Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 160.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Welcome to the paparazzi team! 😎

Paparazzi? Where? I think you're wrong... After all, it's the first time I saw 2 Chinese girls...without camera! Even worse... they were actually talking to each other and not taking selfies....
There are no real values in this world anymore... everything is !DERANGED 😂

Oh... almost forgot, enjoy your Friday night !BEER 😜

Me and you. We are the Paparazzi. We aren't afraid to take shots at people, unlike the vast majority of photographers. 😊

... and we're not affraid to be called !DERANGED 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @trincowski Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @trincowski Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

What? At me?

OMG... I hope you didn't notice I forgot your little !DERANGED and !BEER 😉

Sure not. I have had enough WINE (sorry, this token isn't invited yet)

Oh... is that a fact?
Now I understand why nobody came after I INVITED them 😉😂

Why?... I would come )

You remember doing 2-3 jobs at the same time? Re-read your comment about the wine-tokens... 😜
Looking forward to a !DERANGED party when you come to Antwerp 😉

And working remotedly ... it is what I am payed for, lol

Actually, I think more often about visiting Belgium. I heard that Brussels airlines closed its connection with Ukraine. But ... I think there is another way ;)

Re-read my comment? You definitely don't use eSteem app for Android...

deranged You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

With a beer :D (sorry, can send token just once in a day)

Put this !BEER in stock 😉



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Always 😂



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

That is a funny one and what all leelers say. Happy weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Leelers? Is that a kind of !DERANGED chinese girl? 😉😁

No idea, perhaps Grammarly can tell you. Happy weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

deranged You just received DERANGED @wakeupkitty Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

@deranged.coin thank you although I have no idea what it stands for. Happy day. ❤️

Great picture buddy keep up the good work 👍🏾

As long as there is !DERANGED stuff going on out there...I will continue to shoot 😉

😂😂👍🏾 keep it up buddy ✌🏾

deranged You just received DERANGED @kgakakillerg Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 160000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 165000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @pixelfan!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 79 comments

Hahaha...
Nice quality of b&w... kinda like a pencil sketch

Congratulations @pixelfan, your post successfully recieved 1.735263 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@musicvoter earned : 0.375759 TRDO curation
@johannpiber earned : 0.260253 TRDO curation
@axeman earned : 0.52083 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site