The Death in the form of Mushroom Cloud !- The Deadly Nuclear Explosion.

in #creativecoin4 years ago

We all know how World War II ended. The devastation of mankind was horrific. Yes, I ma talking about The atomic bomb explosion in Japan Back in 1945.
I will write about the entire atomic attack in my next blog but today I want this blog to be filled up with a very rare video I came across during my research on nuclear bomb.
Here, watch it-

Let me describe about this video, It surely be very clear once you watch it, but here's my perspective on it-
This is basically a video filmed from B29 of the deadly exploding atomic bomb at Nagasaki, which was in shape of mushroom, that's why I titled the post as- The Death in the form of Mushroom Cloud.
Emperor Hirohito is filmed here looking at the ruins of Tokyo.
Yokohama Hospital American Sergeant John Archinal gives blood to save the life of former Japanese Premier Tojo,for his trials after his failed suicide attempt.
And the deadly nuclear explosion took place.

Sort:  

This shows as horrible any War is, specially when we talking about a World War!

After Hiroshima anyone knew Japan was Game Over, nevertheless some people wanted to murder so much people in Nagasaki too and used this chance to test an atomic bomb with plutonium to compare the effect with the first one in Hiroshima where they used uranium.

How much hatred is necessary to do this???I can't answer this, but it's good to see you start to thematize this theme, because nobody should forget "what" War means before humans make wrong decisions, specially when we think about the fusion bomb in this time, which is much pore powerful as a lot of atom bombs which were used earlier.

By the way, in the second part of Terminator they made a good job by to simulate the explosion of a fusion bomb, although that's just my opinion of course, an opinion of a layman by this topic.

I completely agree to your point of view. But how humanity was nothing when these wars took place, and that nuclear apocalypse scene was like horrific, I had goosebumps.
Yes we should not forget history as in how humans made mistakes and played with science and ruined humanity. I hope we all learn a lesson of love and harmony.
And thankyou for your attention. god bless:)

Lovely

Posted using Partiko Android