[Esp-Eng] mi!!! Presentación - my!!! Presentation

in #creativecoinlast year

Mi nombre es gina perez soy Diseñadora Gráfica de profesión, nacida en Caracas con 44 años de edad, madre de tres maravillosos hijos con dos fabulosos nietos y mega orgullosa de cada uno de los miembros de mi familia, actualmente vivo en la mágica Isla de Margarita en Venezuela donde gracias a mi profesión he podido conocer muchos lugares tanto de mi país como de otros países, que poco a poco iré mostrándoles.

My name is gina perez I am a graphic designer by profession, born in Caracas with 44 years old, mother of three wonderful children with two fabulous grandchildren and mega proud of each of the members of my family, I currently live in the magical island of Margarita in Venezuela where thanks to my profession I have been able to know many places both in my country and other countries, that little by little I will show you.

image.png

Trabajo en el sector del turismo, por eso amo los paisajes y disfruto conocer cada rincón, cada espacio, cada locación de mi hermoso país así como otros países.

I work in the tourism sector, so I love landscapes and I enjoy getting to know every corner, every space, every location of my beautiful country as well as other countries.

image.png

Mi lugar favorito para relajarme y desconectarme la playa y es que donde vivo hay uno más hermosa que otra y poco a poco se las daré a conocer cada una de ellas.

My favourite place to relax and disconnect is the beach and where I live there is one more beautiful than another and little by little I will introduce you to each of them.

image.png

Amo mi familia son mi prioridad en la vida, siempre de la mano de Dios. Mi frases favoritas: "El Tiempo de Dios es Perfecto" y "Todo Bajo Perfecto Orden Divino".

I love my family and they are my priority in life, always hand in hand with God. My favourite phrases: "God's timing is perfect" and "Everything in perfect divine order".

image.png
Disfrutar de cada paisaje es algo maravilloso porque conocer y disfrutar es un privilegio, trabajar con el turismo te permite conocer muchas personas de mismo sector así como muchos clientes que se roban tu corazón.

Enjoying every landscape is a wonderful thing because knowing and enjoying is a privilege, working in tourism allows you to meet many people from the same sector as well as many clients who steal your heart.

image.png
me encanta la música pero soy fanática de la salsa, me encanta los programas de relajación, practico la metafísica, mi color favorito es el azul. Me gusta disfrutar de la playa y si es en familia mucho mejor. Soy 100% familiar.

I love music but I'm a fan of salsa, I love relaxation programs, I practice metaphysics, my favourite colour is blue. I like to enjoy the beach and if it's with my family it's even better. I am 100% family oriented.

image.png

image.png

en mi Isla se pueden disfrutar de unos bellos amaneceres y mágicos atardeceres.

on my island you can enjoy beautiful sunrises and magical sunsets.

image.png

Y en cada publicación les ire mostrando más de mi bella Isla, sus paisajes, su cultura, sus tradiciones.

And in each publication I will show you more of my beautiful island, its landscapes, its culture, its traditions.

Que tengan un maravilloso día

Have a wonderful day

Sort:  
Loading...

Benvenida al maravilloso mundo de Hive. Será sumamente interesante leer tus experiencias como trabajadora del sector turístico, y de las hermosas playas que ya desde tu introducción nos estás mostrando. Saludos desde Cuba.

Hey @scrolllock! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Can you tell us how you discovered Hive or who introduced you here? Also, starting here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Bienvenido a Hive! Mis mejores deseos para ti

Congratulations @scrolllock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @scrolllock!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Source of potential text plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.