You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Coin Has Launched!

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

The Creative Coin Airdrop!
With help from @inertia, we created a list of Steemians who have used creative types of tags over the last 3 months. We then subtracted users that were on various blacklists.
After that, I removed anyone with less than 50 SP. My reasoning is that a large percentage of those users are in constant power down, just taking rewards out of the ecosystem, which ultimately does not help the community.
I did not have the time nor the brainpower to manually check 9,000 accounts so if you are a creative Steemian that has less than 50SP and is not in constant power down then please let me know in the comments. I will check your account and add you to the Airdrop.

Can you check my account and add me to the airdrop whitelist ? @isaria