Truth. . . . .

in #creativity6 years ago

Whoever is reading this, I understand how rough things are right now. I just want to let you know that things will get better, I promise. Keep holding on just a little bit longer. I know you feel like nobody really cares. You're wrong, stop denying it. I care, otherwise I wouldn't be writing this. You're not alone, we may be miles away but we're all going through the same things. Please keep holding on.
28782698_985539334932197_1233057529606438817_n.jpg
Your life right now is a reflection of your past thoughts. That includes all the great things, and all the things you consider not so great. Since you attract to you what you think about most, it is easy to see what your dominant thoughts have been on every subject of your life, because that is what you have experienced. Until now!
I prefer to be alone. Plus I'm autistic. It takes a very special breed of woman to be with a man who is autistic. I just realized the woman I've been fighting for is a losing battle because she chooses money over love... it doesn't matter. I finally realized she's no where near being strong enough to handle me... it sucks I have to let her go. But it's for the best...

Sort:  


I will bathe in your warmth ma petite. Roll you around me until my heart beats only for you. My breath will grow warm from your kiss.
Author: Laurell K Hamilton