How can you use your imagination today?

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

The best use of imagination is creativity.The worst use of imagination is anxiety. (1).jpg

This community is full of fun creative people and I love exploring it.
Thank You to everyone for making steemit great!

Keep Creating~
shining-star.jpg
~Much love~ Marnie

Sort:  

Hi. I came to your link via a minnow support post and just wanted to let you know i'd seen it. I Love the creativity on Steemit too.

Thank you 😊

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love imagination and I use my imagination in art and when I sing and when I write haha. Love the sunshine. I'm from Oregon.

thanks for sharing this quote. nice to see another wise girl on steemit. keep steeming u will enjoy it.

Thank You!

yu are welcome. hope you enjoy being here with us. steemit is great just keep going and blogging and find your friends here.