@dan is so fucking pathetic...

in #creepycatman7 years ago (edited)

Wakes up every morning and checks my feed to see what he can downvote. Talk about getting in someone's head, eh @dan? Do you have dreams about me as well?

You'll notice he raised the rep of scammer @noganoo today. That's EXACTLY what a "leader" on this platform should be doing. Promoting a scammer, liar and thief.

Also @dan, don't you have a coin to be developing? You seriously need a new hobby if flagging me is what you do in your free time.

Pathetic creeper.

Sort:  

Yeah...very encouraging to see Dan continue to defend and support a well-known liar, scammer, attempted doxxer, criminal, and someone who threatens other users and their children with physical harm.

That's just the thing we need to make people want to use Steem/Steemit. I wonder if @ned will downvote him, or just sit by and continue watching this place burn.

It is beyond weird.

It's not weird. It's disgusting.

This is a shocker just before bedtime...I seriously can’t find any logical reason for this.
few minutes later
Ok so dan is up voting him just because he hates bernie and wants to counter his flag. I do understand why someone would find bernie toxic (he’s dedicated asshole afterall:D) but after my research about bernie i have to admit that he is doing the hard work here. Its true that bernie doesn’t give a single fuck about how he acts and does quite some "collateral damage" to those with pending-ego-problems but it’s the result that counts in my eyes. Casting such a valuable vote because of hatred for some1 who he has no fuckin idea about is really irresponsible...

What are all those badgers?

You are a bully and have a knack for bringing out the worst in people. I started out with a good impression of you when you upvoted my post about cancer. Then I watched as you bullied my friend and pretty great human @lukestokes labeling him as condescending. All I can say is that you reap what you sew.

Can't we all, just get along?

That is not how biology works:)

@berniesanders
I am glad you are back to posting again, since you are one of the few people that is not scared to point out some of the things that are wrong with Steemit.

I don't think it was right for @dan to ruin your account, but I also didn't think it was right for you to ruin @skeptic's account and I can't see why you choose to attack minnows like this or like @noganoo (and his billion other accounts) instead of going after some of the more damaging abuse on Steemit.


I made an animated version of you.
:D
What you think?

Yeah! Screw you Dan!!

... whose Dan?

One of the two Founders of Steemit. Still want to say, "Screw you Dan!!"? :P

i wanna know when will the fight end :/ :/

Gosh bernie, I don't think you quite understand the situation -

Most of us here on Steemit have dreamed of you once or twice....

Agreed, this battle between you and him needs to stop. Both of you trash talking to each other though does not help. One of you has to become the bigger man...... Hopefully.

Dan can do whatever dan wants. Steemit is a platform he helped to create, and he can use his 4 million SP for whatever he wants.

If he wants to prevent you from having any influence whatsoever, he can.

hey look at that, I have a few thousand times your steem power. Guess what I can do?

You can flag my post, just like dan can flag or upvote anything he wants for whatever reason.

Personally, I don't like the fact that people are voting based on spite alone. But it's still his steem power and his platform

go away nobody wants you on the platform

Well that's a bit rude, and adds nothing to the conversation. lol

Quick question, do you think I'm nog or something? I'm going to assume so, but you can very easily research me and see that I'm not.

Although it is ironic that you bring up the opinion that "nobody wants you on the platform" on a berniesanders post.