Blockchain and criptocyrrency: A world of learning

in #criptocurrency3 years ago

I had a long time since I made those first two publications on this platform, and a few days after I started doing it I discovered other ways to generate dividends from investments, and best of all, without the need to be glued to the computer all day.

Talking with a friend I told him about this platform and he told me that he knew about it, that he worked with cryptocurrencies and that he could teach me some things that surely could benefit me more in terms of time, since I have my job and my profession and it is not exactly what I have time to spare.


image.png

Source

Being so he told me about PankcakeSwap, and told me that it was like a bank, where I could keep my money earning interest, having it always available, and that I earned without having to do more than keep my money there, that obviously at first generated some doubt, since I did not know much about this and that "earn money without doing anything ", after always dedicating myself to earn it working hard did not seem very real to me.

But still, I read a little, and luckily I found some good material in videos that gave me a good light about this project, and I asked him to guide me, because I had to learn how to use the Metamask wallet, and I didn't have much knowledge about it, so we agreed to meet so that at home and from my computer I could download the wallet, configure it, among other things necessary for this, such as opening an account in Binance.


image.png

Source

This was another great discovery for me, to know how to change everything that is generated to the currency that is used in my country, but now that I have learned it really is not difficult, like everything, at first one is afraid of some things, but after being able to try it, do it and know that if it works, that fear is transformed into other things, I think it is a normal process in everyone.

That's how I decided to invest in that platform for more than a year, and I really can not complain, since I have been able to generate good passive dividends from my investment, but not only that, but I have been discovering other options, such as games based on Blockchain, one in which I have been able to invest is in Axie infinity, which I do not just play it, but I can give scholarships, help others to have an income while I also earn.


image.png

Source

And so, little by little, since that last publication, I have been able to generate alternative sources of income, without the need to be in front of a computer all day, help others and also continue practicing my profession, which I think is a great way to invest my time and money.

I will continue to share content with you, my experiences in this aspect, and could probably be useful to someone to orient themselves.


Sort:  

Congratulations @apineda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP