Cross post error, cannot cross post, anybody know what's up?

**Cross post error, cannot cross post to @deepdives @logiczombie @freespeech, anybody know what's up? **

**Error message: **
"Error
Error during 'cross posting' broadcast:
operations: comment_options: extensions: Cannot read property 'length' of undefined"

Link to article I'm trying to cross post
https://peakd.com/logiczombiecontest/@newworldfreedom/the-presence-of-another-energy-prequel-cyber-pirates-versus-werewolf-ninja-contest-entry-of-the-logiczombie-community

image.png
Screenshot 1

image.png
Screenshot 2

Sort:  

@logiczombie, any ideas?

Still this error message, 3 days ago I got downvoted by @Hivewatchers, dont know why, I think it was on something a lot of people actually liked. Seems I made some kind of impression 🤣

Error
Error during 'cross posting' broadcast:
operations: comment_options: extensions: Cannot read property 'length' of undefined

You have never been downvoted by Hivewatchers. Please stop spreading fake news.

I don't spread fake news, but I may have been mistaken, about 4 or 5 days ago, I remember clear seeing a down vote, which I cannot find now. But I may have gotten the name wrong, apologies.

Just the normal stuff, try a different browser, try an incognito session, reboot, log-off and back on again.

This is happening too often, it's working again, but this combined with the huge pattern differences of user interactions, I have a strong feeling that I'm being censored in more ways than one.

There is a lot I like about this community and platform, but there is also a lot that is frustrating as hell.

Also got a bit of the Wolf of Wall Street going which I don't mind too much as long as everybody some kind of equality and way less of a dominating group.

De-centralize de-centralization please.

But, it's just a feeling based on some check able facts, I hope this hard fork will lead to something else... for the user.

And none of this eating out of the hand shit man, want a humanity full of slave dogs?

The only "censorship" on HIVE is DOWNVOTING.

What have you read about the "hard-fork"?

Not much, happening in 10 days, named Eclipse, that's about it. Being bugtested by Witnesses now... just have a feeling it's going to be exactly the same... What can you tell me about this hard fork?

Is this one not more like a planned fork?

I haven't read anything about it.

Lol, my account is worth about 30 US, would be thinking of buying low and selling high, then buying low again... Can double up a few times, I'm sure.

But need to read the details so we know what's going to happen exactly, is this a new platform, why the fork and so on.

Also talk to other member about this.

I've been thinking about this, this fork will bring opportunity I'm sure, also would really like to work with somebody on something that benefits the community and us. What's your strategy?

I suck by myself. 🤣

I'm trying to spread the word about logical-coherence, creative-commons-zero, and civil-debate.

My "strategy" is to identify and encourage diverse thinking individuals with low follower counts and moderate to high activity.

Me too, I just call it differently, work together/unity, fix language, long term thinking, increase global intelligence and accurate knowledge, advanced electronic democracy of course to get rid of corruption and broken system, upgrading and open source baby!

Owyeah teach people the difference between a theory and a check-able fact.

But I got to be honest, wouldn't mind squeezing some f-ing money out of it 🤣

image.png
Image source

You will have a lot better look if you use more common English, than figure out those basic words, basic words are usually reality-words to define it quickly, evolve those words and achieve greatness.

I have to Google every time I talk to you 🤣 I have some good idea on how to create content, are you interested in working together? We can do some structured stuff for the community.

So you don't know this error message specifically no? 🤣

That is correct. I get a lot of errors and glitches myself.

Congratulations @newworldfreedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors